Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

2020/21

Autumn Term 2020

INSET Days

Thursday 3 September; Friday 4 September and Friday 4 December

Term starts for students

Monday 7 September

Half term

Monday 26 October to Friday 30 October

Term ends

Friday 18 December

Spring Term 2021

Term starts for students

Monday 4 January

INSET Day

Monday 22 February

Half term

Monday 15 February to Friday 19 February

Term ends

Thursday 1 April

Summer Term 2021

Term starts for students

Early May Bank Holiday

Monday 19 April

Monday 3 May (School closed)

Half term

Monday 31 May to Friday 4 June

Term ends for students

Thursday 22 July

INSET Days

Friday 23 July 

A total of 5 INSET days will be held during the Academic Year

2021/22

Autumn Term 2021

INSET Days

 

Term starts for students

 

Half term

 

Term ends

 

Spring Term 2022

Term starts for students

 

Half term

 

INSET Day

 

Term ends

 

Summer Term 2022

Term starts for students

Early May Bank Holiday

 

Half term

 

Term ends for students

 

INSET Days

 

A total of 5 INSET days will be held during the Academic Year